Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Port

leave a comment »

No, not the location of a dock for ships/boats and sea faring people. What I am talking about it Port, a delicious wine that knocked my socks off today. Mind you I have never had port. We usually get regular wines, beers, liquors, and the occasional sherry for cooking. Today Port was on sale at the store, so remembering Frasier, I decided to get a bottle and try it.

 

I have never been so impressed with a wine before. I am definitely a Port drinker!

Then again, I think if I had take up wine tasting, I may have ended up with my sister in a wine club.

 

P09-22-12_21.00

Written by Josecito

September 8, 2012 at 7:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

