Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Love and Everything After

leave a comment »

So Valentine’s Day has come and gone. Despite numerous requests for intimacy from several particular females I was still, only drawn to love one of them. So I sent this particular woman a lovely set of roses, along with a note declaring my love for her and my forgiveness of past transgressions. Which I find amusing because I was raised Catholic but really do not practice Catholicism. My family and friends do follow the Christian faith but are less forgiving than I. So much for turning the other cheek. Though I digress, it seems that for the past few weeks communications between her and I have been on the rise and becoming more positive. Perchance absence does make her heart grow fonder?  I’ll keep things open minded for now, knowing that really I always love her and desire her. For better or worse she is my muse, my romantic well-spring of inspiration and enchantment. If I am a poet, she is certainly the furor poeticus within my very soul.

Love’s never lost if one guards it within the protected walls of their heart. I hope all of you have had a great Valentine’s Day.

430731_186781371425859_100002819934503_264260_1715059273_n

Written by Josecito

February 18, 2012 at 8:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

