Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Preparations

leave a comment »

Tomorrow I will be picking up my cousin from the airport with her boyfriend and his uncle. They are coming up to spend new years eve in times square and see the big apple for a few days. As for myself I plan on spending the last nights of 2011 at home contemplating my resolutions and lists for the next year. Aside from my family, there really are only a few special people that I’d want to spend time with this year and they are on another continent. I’ve had many invites this year to go places but I’m just not in the mood this year. I am not sure what it is, maybe I’m just more focused or more likely, getting sick or some flu.

 

Besides that, I hope all of you are preparing your resolutions and lists for the next year, if the Maya are right, you’ve only got next year to get those things you want to do completed.

Written by Josecito

December 28, 2011 at 4:59 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

