Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Processing foods

leave a comment »

I noticed today that in the supermarket, all the food is becoming more and more packaged and processed. They are adding things little by little into the foods that I love and I hate it! Soy in a sausage? High Fructose Corn Syrup in my bacon?? Really? What the hell man? Leave my food alone! It has gotten much worse than when I was a child. I can no longer find regular yogurt! They only have LOW FAT, NO FAT, SUGAR FREE, ARTIFICIAL SWEETNERS!

I want FAT

I want ORGANIC and GRASS FED MEAT

I want NO ADDED CHEMICALS

I want NO ADDED SUGARS

I want GLASS, not PLASTICS

I want the REAL WORLD!

I remember being a child and not seeing many fat people or sick people. My mother and father do not remember many fat or sick people when they were younger. Yet they all ate the normal foods! Today we have more chemicals in food then food itself!!!

 

Bring back real food!!! I do not want your sickness producing chemicals and processed slop!

Fighting Fake Food

Chemical Cuisine

Junkfood Science

Written by Josecito

December 13, 2011 at 10:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

