Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Holiday Cheer

leave a comment »

With the holiday season upon us here in the States, I set about the task of checking lights for tomorrow’s decorating. Hundreds of lights on dozens of electric strings, many knotted from last year, all waiting for their turn to baffle me as to why they simply do not work. Last year the front of the house was decorated pretty and quickly, several more lights were purchased to round out the appearance (yet there can always be MORE lights).

 

Take a look, this was last year:

dsc03735

This year I have the same, or slightly more lights, but the bird bath, cherry and fig trees are gone which allows me a little more room to work my magic. Maybe I will change up the order of decorations (if they all work), maybe I will make it even fancier!!

Who knows, maybe I’ll even go with less lights and a more conservative feel.

Written by Josecito

December 5, 2011 at 9:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

