Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

The last month is upon us all..

leave a comment »

Today being the 30th and tomorrow marking the start of December, I’d like to remind everyone that if they made any New Year’s Resolutions last year, that you now have less than one month to complete them or mark them as failures.

31 days to go… how much can you accomplish with a month of time to devote to your goals? How much time have you wasted procrastinating?
It is not too late to get another small goal or two finished.. get to work.

As for myself I look back at my last resolution and contemplate if I succeeded or failed:

Complete anything that I set out to do in a timely manner by giving it my undivided attention.

That was written on January 1st 2011 in this very blog. It was pretty vague and allowed me a lot of flexibility.

The worst that I can say about my resolution was that it offered no other goal to focus that undivided attention. It offered no projects.

It left my mind like a boat adrift in a sea of possibility.

This upcoming new year’s resolutions will be much more specific.

Written by Josecito

November 30, 2011 at 11:42 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

