Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Post 265!

leave a comment »

header1After checking the background sections of my blog I have realized that I passed the 1 year mark of posts!!! Yep, you the reader has managed to stay reading this trite drivel for over a year. For 5 days a week, excluding weekends I have managed to post 265 blogs. On a normal weekday system you would post either 260 or 261, depending on the year having a leap day.

So feel lucky, I certainly do because I did not think that I would have written continuously or maintained this site for the solid year!!! Huzzah for me and for maintaining my mediocre writing capacity!!!! Double the party time because it is again, a Friday and have yourself a great weekend to boot!!!!!

I guess I’ll have to think long and hard about the following ideas:

A year in review.

A decision to move to posting once a week or to continue weekdays.

A Christmas list post.

New Years Plans.

New Year Resolutions.

and various other ideas..

Written by Josecito

November 25, 2011 at 2:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

