Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Happy Birthday!

leave a comment »

A happy birthday shout out to my older sister Colombia for celebrating her birthday today.

For her privacy and humility I will not tell any of you how old she is but I will tell you she told me: “ I am not looking forward to my birthday, half my life is officially over.”

Granted she was a little extreme with that statement but I can feel her pain when I get to that age, but I personally plan on living to the ripe old age of 150!

Ice Cream Cake shall be had by all!!!

 

2661942630103456241S425x425Q85

Written by Josecito

September 30, 2011 at 8:27 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

