Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

All things Considered

with one comment

1. I am fat but I am losing weight since the breakup. I have lost about 15lbs.

2. The more stress that I have in a relationship, the fatter I become. I should take it as a bad sign if I am in my next relationship if I gain more than 10% of my body weight.

3. I am close to finishing my college degree and perpetually close to opportunities that would make me very wealthy.

4. There is nothing that is important enough to stand in the way of me completing my dreams and desires.

5. The only person that stops me from doing what I want is myself.

 

With that said, many of you notice in your own lives what happens and what actions you make. How many things have you done in your life to accommodate other people that were against your own self interest or long term well being??

It is your life,  it is my life,  We control our own fate.

Written by Josecito

September 20, 2011 at 11:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love this reflection… a interesting introspection. I’m glad about your weight but you always look good.
    Don’t allow other person makes you forgett your own priorites, you’re so important for many persons (+ me) and them could help you anytime.
    Finally the best reflection I could make : If the stress makes you eat more and more candy don’t worry: I don’t have any problem in eat any chocolate I can have from you.
    Kisses from Simone and Me.

    Luisa

    September 27, 2011 at 1:03 am


Leave a Reply

