Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Wednesday Quick Audio Blog

leave a comment »

Just a very quick update. I am sorry that I didn’t have time to create a nicer and more in depth audio post. Other things that I forgot to mention:

I will be writing a software review of Inform 7, which allows you to create Text Adventures,

I forgot to inform you that the methadone clinic they are trying to open down the street from me appears to still be on schedule, even though my mother and several representatives, store owners, and lawyers from the area went to city hall to protest it. This is the same location where 3 years ago someone was shot because they were drunk and took a piss on another person’s leg. Nice people right?

Lastly and I don’t want to jinx it, my older sister Colombia appears to have a new bf and is formally in a relationship with him. I wish her the best and hope it goes smoothly!

Written by Josecito

August 31, 2011 at 10:50 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

