Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Input-Output

leave a comment »

I am starting to realize just how hard it is to lose weight. I am not sure if it is the fact that I am getting older, the portion sizes I eat, what I eat, or how much I move each day, but it is becoming apparent that I need to really watch what I am doing and pay very special attention to my life.

Inputs:

correct portion sizes

correct food stuffs

correct amount of exercise

correct amount of restful sleep

 

Output:

weight loss

muscle gain

increased longevity

increased sense of self worth

increased value among females

 

Sure it seems easy enough, but really this is starting to suck. I guess it is true: No Pain, No Gain.

well2

 big-fat-guy

Written by Josecito

July 29, 2011 at 5:50 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

