Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Solitary or On the Road again..

leave a comment »

Well I guess I spoke too soon regarding my prior statements concerning love…

 

26-09-07_1515 I’m now single after a nearly 4 year commitment which makes me 32 and out of those 32 years of life I actually stayed in committed relationships for nearly 12 years between 2 women. Granted when i was single I played the field heavily for 2 years between them and I was single for all of my high school and prior years.

DSC01488 I wish no ill will for what transpired between me and my newly minted Ex Erika. All I wish for her is wisdom and a safe journey along her path in life and that she finds what she truly desires.

For the record: Even though you may reach a dead end on a road doesn’t mean that it is the end of your journey, sometimes it means you have to stop, get out of the car and stretch your legs.. and review the map because you’ve lost your way.

For what it was, thank you Erika for teaching me patience and forgiveness. Thank you for giving me the chance to know you and your family for the brief time that we had together and the good memories that I will cherish.

 

With that said, it is time for some serious solo time. I have a lot of stuff that I want to do and need to finish. Now that I am single I don’t have to worry about other priorities other than mine own. I have no plans to get into another relationship or concern myself with females and their issues until I am satisfied that I am content with my own personal goals.

Actually… nuts to that…. I gave a lot to you and towards this relationship… perhaps this song is more appropriate:

Written by Josecito

July 19, 2011 at 2:08 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

