Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Rebooting, Overhaul

leave a comment »

After taking the time to think about my life I realize just how much needs to be changed. Not in the new years resolution method of change where we make promises we don’t intend to keep but in the whole: “shit… I really need to get my act together” kinda way.

It made me feel as if I was Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street, who might one day wake up and realize he really doesn’t like living in a trash can or being disliked for grouchiness! Which always made me laugh.. b/c really… you’d be pretty pissy if you lived in squalor. Instead of insulting that puppet in a trash can they could have got him a modest rent controlled apartment and a job on the East Side.

Let that be a lesson of what that show teached: make fun of the homeless and don’t help them in any way!

 

 

Oscar the Grouch – Dave Chapelle

But in all seriousness, I am in serious need of an overhaul and massive brain reboot.

Written by Josecito

July 15, 2011 at 1:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

