Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

New Drink Idea – Kailey’s

with one comment

So I was bored after walking the dog and decided to mix up two liquors that I had laying around. Granted I am sure that I am far from original on this one, but I mixed it and it came out delicious and visually pleasing.

Introducing: Kailey’s – Bailey’s Irish Creme and Kahlua!

 

P06-24-11_21.01

Cat approved!

P06-24-11_18.35

Written by Josecito

June 24, 2011 at 10:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks yummy :) But I might need to sample it to be sure.

    Dree

    June 26, 2011 at 9:07 pm


Leave a Reply

