Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Experiment

leave a comment »

Over the next few days I will be running a small experiment on myself. It deals with human biology, feedback loops and productivity. If I seem irritable, short with you, anxious, or a jerk, understand that these may be symptoms of the experiment and to not take it personally.

Since I can not make the tests double blind, I will at least make them blind to everyone else except myself in the hope that I do not unwittingly cause more tampering with the results (b/c of a secondary built in bias vis-a-vie the public and my engagement with them on a daily basis).

Since none of you know what I am doing, don’t ask or act differently. Your actions will be measured and the resulting change will be noticed.

Thank you.

Written by Josecito

June 17, 2011 at 7:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

