Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Center City

leave a comment »

I had to take a train into Center city today for an appointment. I took a lot of pictures with my camera in the wee hours of the morning and when I came back I looked to see how well they came out. It is with great regret that I have to inform all of you that apparently the pictures never saved to my camera. What happened was that I reset my phone yesterday and cleared memory (so that the phone would run smoother on java apps), I forgot to reset the auto save feature of the camera before I took the pictures.

The result was that I took several pictures that looked great, but were really previews and when i hit the camera button to take the next photo, it discarded the previous one without saving it!

Such a pity. A lot of it was building architecture around City Hall that I found beautiful.

Maybe next time.

 

Camera_obscura_drawings

Written by Josecito

June 15, 2011 at 5:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

