Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Doggone Days

leave a comment »

Today has been pretty boring, I got the cardboard for the boat from Lowes. I am currently reorganizing the downstairs Florida Room so that I can find my glue, measuring tape, and other items that I acquired that I might need from my prior failure at boat building. Let this be a lesson kiddies: keep your stuff organized, and never give up on your dreams even if it means failing at times!

Other than that, I really have been spending too much time on the computer and thinking about this project. I must be upsetting Bella because she came up today with her Duck Hunt Dead Duck, ready to play and have fun!

She’ll make a hunting puppy yet!

P06-11-11_17.50

Written by Josecito

June 9, 2011 at 8:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

