Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Nothing to see here, Keep moving

leave a comment »

I wanted to post something really really cool here today but I am not authorized to mention this noteworthy news. All I can tell you is that it is cool and fairly important to select people. On the other news fronts Erika and I have begun discussing future plans and the desire to get married and exactly how we are going to do it and where to live, honeymoon, etc. All good stuff to start thinking about, especially since it is costly to travel now and employment sucks. We’ve so far reached a minimal agreement (though who knows, in time this will probably change): to get married in a very small personal ceremony first (cost and distance are an issue) and then plan for something bigger and more formal when we have the cash (after all, we’re both broke and we realize that we’ve tried to be together for 4 years, why continue waiting and making life more difficult when all we want to do is be together.

Besides that info, I am realizing more and more (well the 100 degree heat that is about to hit us isn’t helping) that I am getting really freaking fat and out of shape. I need to hit a 180 and fix this. I suspect the main culprit is my lack of employment and thus, 100% of my time is available for eating and sitting on my rear end doing nothing important.

It’s time I changed things around here, it’s time I rediscovered my ambition and drive.

Written by Josecito

June 7, 2011 at 9:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

