Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

One minute self portrait

leave a comment »

Today I wanted to do something artsy, so I decided to run a quick self portrait. I gave myself one minute when I woke up to draw as fast as I could what my face looked like. Naturally there are several flaws with the drawing ( I have much smaller ears and lips, my hair goes more like a triangular Mohawk then spiky in the morning). All in all I was happy to give myself this mini sketch as a test of my horrendous drawing ability. After looking at it for more then a few minutes, I think it has a surfer boy, southern California advertising appeal ( like I am selling surfboards or something beachy).

enjoy!

picos3

Written by Josecito

May 30, 2011 at 9:44 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

