Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

5 April, 2011 21:22

leave a comment »

This is a test of the blog by email system I have set up in my wordpress blog. The reason I am setting this up is so that if I am camping or doing something away from a pc, that i can use my phone as a mini poster and get the job done. That way if I ever go to the appalachian trail I will be able to take my tiny phone and a small charger yet still keep everyone updated. Pretty sweet huh? Lol. Granted it will not have as much pizzaz as a formal post, but it is better then no post at all! Other than this test, today I picked up my dad from New York and drove him back to my house. He is doing much better since the surgery and is in good spirits. Note to self: when driving for more then seven hours (traffic was bad). Bring water and a small snack bag. Tomorrow is Bella’s date for her eye and spay, which I feel bad about and after spending the last few hours with her am pretty sure she is aware something is afoot. I’ll keep you all posted on her status tomorrow.

Written by Josecito

April 5, 2011 at 9:22 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

