Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

The Wallet

leave a comment »

So this post will be short and sweet.

After a long walk in the sunny and warm air today, I went to Citizen’s Bank (Frankford Ave) and returned the wallet that I found on the street near my house.

It has been about one week since I found the wallet. I attempted to contact the owner via an insurance card, his home address, and even a notice was sent to the police asking for assistance. Naturally the police were the least helpful in that I never got a callback.

So I went in and told them the story, gave them my info (you know so that no good deed can go unpunished), and left.

And there you have it. The not so exciting conclusion of the wallet story.

See, I told you this would be a short post, possibly my shortest post yet!

Unless I go Haiku on all of you!

Written by Josecito

March 29, 2011 at 11:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

