Gnosis

just a site about nothing important.

Product Review: Mp3 Clone of Ipod Shuffle

leave a comment »

Ok dear readers you are in for what might be a treat or a torture as I post my first video blog of my interpretation of my recently purchased Ipod Shuffle Clone from Ebay. The item itself cost me : $1 and $4.88 shipping. Yes, you read that correctly.The actual player can support memory up to 8 GB, in this video you see me with a measly 256BMB card and that is because I only had that card available, and well, I really wasn’t expecting much for $1. Needless to say, I will have to get a better card from somewhere. Just be aware, these are MICRO SD cards! I could not resist buying it because well, it was cheap and if it sucked I would only be out about $6 total. It exceeded my expectation and I recommend this seller, just be patient with the shipping as freight moves very, very slow.

You can see his stuff on Ebay At : http://shop.ebay.com/sincere_mart/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p3686

And now onto the Video Review:

Written by Josecito

January 12, 2011 at 10:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

